Award	Fullname	Award	Fullname	Award	Fullname	Award	Fullname
Activity Award	Aaron Christman	Arrowman of Year Award	Ananya Sriram	LEC Participation Award	Aaron Carr-Elkaim	Village of Year Award	Atul Bhat
Activity Award	Alex Burton	Arrowman of Year Award	Anastasia Carroll	LEC Participation Award	Aaron Christman	Village of Year Award	Behzad Izadbakhsh
Activity Award	Ananya Sriram	Arrowman of Year Award	Dennis Bleile	LEC Participation Award	Alex Burton	Village of Year Award	Chenmay Komandur
Activity Award	Anastasia Carroll	Arrowman of Year Award	Henri Elkaim	LEC Participation Award	Ananya Sriram	Village of Year Award	Christian Egli
Activity Award	Anna Guerra	Arrowman of Year Award	Willis Sargent	LEC Participation Award	Anastasia Carroll	Village of Year Award	Dennis Bleile
Activity Award	Ash Shute			LEC Participation Award	Ash Weber	Village of Year Award	Eric Gee
Activity Award	Behzad Izadbakhsh	Award	Fullname	LEC Participation Award	Carlton Yee	Village of Year Award	Eric Simmons
Activity Award	Craig Leighty	Founders Award	Jessica Stevens	LEC Participation Award	Craig Leighty	Village of Year Award	Evan Kamena
Activity Award	Dennis Bleile	Founders Award	Mark Frey	LEC Participation Award	Dennis Bleile	Village of Year Award	Filiberto deCal
Activity Award	Don Pace			LEC Participation Award	Don Wilkinson	Village of Year Award	Haley Chao
Activity Award	Donny Guerra	Award	Fullname	LEC Participation Award	Dylan Chadwick	Village of Year Award	Jonathan Buenaventura
Activity Award	Evangeline Pace	Elangomat Award	Derek Wong	LEC Participation Award	Ed Gray	Village of Year Award	Lia Marquez
Activity Award	Filiberto deCal	Elangomat Award	Donny Guerra	LEC Participation Award	Eric Parnell	Village of Year Award	Luis Izadbakhsh
Activity Award	Henri Elkaim	Elangomat Award	Eric Parnell	LEC Participation Award	Henri Elkaim	Village of Year Award	Maddy Chee
Activity Award	Henry Johnson	Elangomat Award	Evangeline Pace	LEC Participation Award	Henry Johnson	Village of Year Award	Maggie Poon
Activity Award	Isla Ramsay	Elangomat Award	Filiberto deCal	LEC Participation Award	Hunter Miller	Village of Year Award	Michael Foresti
Activity Award	Jessica Stevens	Elangomat Award	Gavin LeRoy	LEC Participation Award	Jessica Stevens	Village of Year Award	Samantha Simmons
Activity Award	Jonathan Buenaventura	Elangomat Award	Jared Melendez	LEC Participation Award	Ken Miller	Village of Year Award	Scott Kamena
Activity Award	Kenneth Miller	Elangomat Award	Julian Ray	LEC Participation Award	Laura Hoffman	Village of Year Award	Tyler Buenaventura
Activity Award	Laura Hoffman	Elangomat Award	Khang Doan	LEC Participation Award	Lena Dempsey		
Activity Award	Lucas Pace	Elangomat Award	Kyle Henrick	LEC Participation Award	Luis Izadbakhsh		
Activity Award	Luis Izadbakhsh	Elangomat Award	Lunda Hale	LEC Participation Award	Lynda Hale		
Activity Award	Madeline Ruhl	Elangomat Award	Mika Goyena	LEC Participation Award	Madeline Ruhl		
Activity Award	Maggie Poon	Elangomat Award	Willis Sargent	LEC Participation Award	Mark Clevenger		
Activity Award	Mark Clevenger			LEC Participation Award	Mark Frey		
Activity Award	Mark Frey			LEC Participation Award	Michael McDowell		
Activity Award	Michael Foresti			LEC Participation Award	Mike Foresti		
Activity Award	Michael McDowell			LEC Participation Award	Quinn McCarn		
	Richard Christman			LEC Participation Award	Richard Christman		
Activity Award	Ruthann Pehl			LEC Participation Award	Ruthann Pehl		
Activity Award	Steven Kline			LEC Participation Award	Steve Kline		
Activity Award	Wes Truex			LEC Participation Award	Steve Rodriguez		
Activity Award	Willis Sargent			LEC Participation Award	Wendy LaBerge		
				LEC Participation Award	Wes Truex		