At the Lodge elections held on Sunday, October 30, over 30 youth members from our lodge connected via Zoom to participate in the Lodge Elections of Yerba Buena Lodge.  Each candidate that ran for their respective office was asked to provide a two-minute speech as to why they were the best for the position.


Congratulations to our 2023 Lodge Officers:

Lodge Chief – Jessica Stevens

Lodge Secretary – Nina Carbuccia

Lodge Treasurer – Henry Johnson

Vice Chief of Activation – Anastasia Carroll

Vice Chief of Inductions – Ananya Sriram

Vice Chief of Public Relations – Dylan Chadwick

Vice Chief of Unit Relations – Lena Dempsey


Each of the newly elected officers will be sworn into their posts at our annual Lodge Banquet on December 3. 

Skip to content