Hello Yerba Buena Lodge!

We held our Lodge Officer Elections tonight and I am happy to announce our resulting officers for the upcoming officer term who will take action on January 1st, 2024:

Lodge Chief: Anastasia Carroll

VC of Unit Relations: Jared Liu

VC of Inductions: Willis Sargent

VC of Activations: Parker Soughers

Lodge Secretary (Communications): Ananya Sriram

Lodge Treasurer: Madeline “Maddie” Ruhl

These officers will be sworn in at the Lodge Banquet on December 16th at the Dougherty Station Community Arts Center Ridgeview Room.

Registration Link for the banquet: https://scoutingevent.com/023-OABanquet2023


Jessica Stevens

2023 Lodge Chief

Yerba Buena Lodge 719

Skip to content