New Lodge Officers (2024)

Hello Yerba Buena Lodge! We held our Lodge Officer Elections tonight and I am happy to announce our resulting officers for the upcoming officer term who will take action on January 1st, 2024: Lodge Chief: Anastasia Carroll VC of Unit Relations: Jared Liu VC of Inductions: Willis Sargent VC of Activations: Parker Soughers Lodge Secretary […]

Skip to content